Who's Who

Who's Who in the
Office of the University Registrar

Main Line: (956) 326-2250

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Juan Gilberto Garcia, Jr. University Registrar 326-2250 jgarcia@tamiu.edu
Rene G. Prado Associate Registrar 326-2223 rprado@tamiu.edu
Maria F. Martinez Coordinator of Compliance 326-2252 mmartinez@tamiu.edu
Arturo Garza Jr Office Coordinator 326-2250 arturo@tamiu.edu
Eric Aguilar Veteran Affairs Coordinator 326-2254 eric.aguilar@tamiu.edu
Carmen Soto Degree Audit Spec 326-2205 csoto@tamiu.edu
Lorena P. Acosta Student Records Spec 326-2253 lacosta@tamiu.edu
Diana Sanchez Degree Audit Assistant 326-2203 diana.sanchez@tamiu.edu
Celina Calderon Degree Audit Assistant 326-2218 angelita.flores@tamiu.edu
Josefina Molina Degree Audit Assistant 326-2246 josefina.molina@tamiu.edu
Sandra Arreguin Student Records Assistant 326-2255 sarreguin@tamiu.edu
Karla J. Gutierrez Student Records Assistant 326-2247 karlaj.gutierrez@tamiu.edu

 

Student Workers

Name Title
Alejandra Arellano Student Employee
Nora D. Gaona Student Employee
Daisy Olivas Student Employee

 

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100