Who's Who

Who's Who in the
Office of the University Registrar

Main Line: (956) 326-2250

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Lorena P. Acosta Student Records Specialist 326-2253 lacosta@tamiu.edu
Eric Aguilar Veterans Affairs Coordinator 326-2254 eric.aguilar@tamiu.edu
Sandra Arreguin Student Records Assistant 326-2255 sarreguin@tamiu.edu
Judith D. Barrera Associate Registrar 326-2251 judithd.barrera@tamiu.edu
Celina M. Calderon Degree Audit Assistant 326-2218 celina.calderon@tamiu.edu
Juan G. Garcia, Jr. University Registrar 326-2468 jgarcia@tamiu.edu
Arturo Garza, Jr. Office Coordinator 326-2250 arturo@tamiu.edu
Karla J. Gutierrez Student Success Manager 326-2247 karlaj.gutierrez@tamiu.edu
Maria F. Martinez Coordinator of Compliance 326-2252 mmartinez@tamiu.edu
Rene G. Prado Associate Registrar 326-2223 rprado@tamiu.edu
Diana Sanchez Degree Audit Assistant 326-2203 diana.sanchez@tamiu.edu
Carmen G. Soto Degree Audit Specialist 326-2205 csoto@tamiu.edu

 

Student Workers

Name Title
Alejandra Arellano Student Employee
Monica Gomez Federal College Workstudy
Asly Guevara Federal College Workstudy
Daisy Olivas Student Employee
Stephanie Salas Student Employee

 

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100