Degrees, Advisors and 2 year Course Rotations

Bachelor in Music

Bachelor of Arts in Music

Bachelor in Music with All Level Certification

Bachelor of Arts in Art

Bachelor of Arts with All Level Certification

Undergraduate Advisors for Art    Art - 2 Year Course Cycle

Advisor

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Area

Bogus, David

CFPA 216B

(956) 326-3079

david.bogus@tamiu.edu

Ceramics, Sculpture

Foran, Nicole

CFPA 233C

(956) 326-2591

nicole.foran@tamiu.edu

Printmaking, Drawing

Haertlein, Alma

CFPA 233B

(956) 326-3041

almah@tamiu.edu

Painting, Drawing

Wright, Richard

PH 215A

(956) 326-2641

rwright@tamiu.edu

Art History

Undergraduate Advisors for Dance   Dance - 2 Year Course Cycle

Advisor

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Area

Klein, Traci

CFPA 115

(956) 326-2625

traci.klein@tamiu.edu

Modern, All

Leyendecker, Bede

CFPA 217C

(956) 326-2649

bleyendecker@tamiu.edu

All

Undergraduate Advisors for Music Music 3 year rotation 10 24 14

Advisor

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Area

Berdahl, Susan

CFPA 216B

(956) 326-2607

sberdahl@tamiu.edu

Flute, Music History

Campbell, Colin

CFPA 209C

(956) 326-3071

colin.campbell@tamiu.edu

Organ

Crabtree, Dana

CFPA 233A

(956) 326-3040

dcrabtree@tamiu.edu

Voice

Garcia, Daniel

CFPA 209A

(956) 326-3044

danielb.garcia@tamiu.edu

Trumpet, Mariachi

Gechter, Friedrich

CFPA 233D

(956) 326-2639

fgechter@tamiu.edu

Piano, Theory

Huang, Yu-Mei

CFPA 208B

(956) 326-2664

yhuang@tamiu.edu

Violin, Viola

Moyer, James

CFPA 116B

(956) 326-2640

james.moyer@tamiu.edu

Percussion, Band

Quintero, Jerry

CFPA 209A

(956) 326-3077

jerry.quintero@tamiu.edu

Piano, Jazz Band

Soto, Gilberto

CFPA 216A

(956) 326-3046

gsoto@tamiu.edu

Guitar, Guitar Ensemble

Townsend, Brendan

CFPA 216C

(956) 326-3039

btownsend@tamiu.edu

Cello, Orchestra, All

Undergraduate Advisor for Theater Arts

Advisor

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Area

Martinez, Gilberto

PH 312B

(956) 326-3037

gilberto.martinez@tamiu.edu

All

 

 

 

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100