College of Education

Alphabetical Listing

Name Phone Location Title Email
Alaniz, Ramon 326-2698  KL 421A Senior Lecturer ralaniz@tamiu.edu
Alonso, Annette 326-2421 KL 426D Special Program Aid annette.alonso1@tamiu.edu
Anderson, Ronald  326-2539  KL 419E  Associate Professor randerson@tamiu.edu
Arredondo, Christina M 326-2426  KL 416  Staff Assistant carredondo@tamiu.edu
Benavides, Bertha  326-2423  KL 435G Certification Coordinator bbenavides@tamiu.edu
Benigno, Stephen 326-2681 KL 435C Assistant Professor sbenigno@tamiu.edu
Brown, Randel D 326-2679  KL 432A  Associate Professor / Chair / Director Special Education brown@tamiu.edu
Coronado, Jennifer M 326-2673  KL 416B  Associate Professor jcoronado@tamiu.edu
De Leon, Elsie R 326-2427  KL 417 Data Information Specialist edeleon@tamiu.edu
Diaz, Brenda Y 326-2420 KL 429 Staff Assistant brenda.diaz@tamiu.edu
Dinkel, Lorraine M 326-3166  KL 431B Assistant Professor lorraine.dinkel@tamiu.edu
Dominguez, Idania Y 326-3098  KL 417B  Program Manager (ACP) idominguez@tamiu.edu
Garcia, Melissa P 326-3139  KL 427C  Assistant Professional mpgarcia@tamiu.edu
Garza, Sergio D 326-2674  KL 419H  Assistant Professional sgarza@tamiu.edu
Gill, Puneet 326-2689 KL 419B Assistant Professor puneet.gill@tamiu.edu
Hachar, San Juanita G 326-2437  KL 419F  Associate Professional sjhachar@tamiu.edu
Kim, Won Gyoung 326-2685  KL 419K Assistant Professor kim.won@tamiu.edu
Lewis, Katie D 326-3090  KL 419C  Assistant Professor katie.lewis@tamiu.edu
Linn, Diana  326-2677  KL 416C  Associate Professor/Chair dlinn@tamiu.edu
Litman, Rebeca R 326-2430  KL 432  Staff Assistant rlitman@tamiu.edu
Lopez, Patricia G 326-3145  KL 429B  Executive Secretary patsy@tamiu.edu
Macdonald, Anne 326-2688 KL 426B Special Program Aid ann.macdonald@tamiu.edu
Maroonroge, Sumalai  326-2682  KL 427B  Associate Professor sumalai.maroonroge@tamiu.edu
Miller, Karyn E 326-2523 KL 435E Visiting Assistant Professor karyne.miller@tamiu.edu
Norris, Jason 326-2697 KL 415C Assistant Professor jason.norris@tamiu.edu
Ortiz, Stephanie L 326-2435  KL 428  Staff Assistant  salderete@tamiu.edu
Park, Kyung-Shin 326-3158  KL 415B  Associate Professor kpark@tamiu.edu
Pena, Mayra L 326-2422  KL 428A  Assistant Professor / Director of Academic Quality Assurance & Collaborations mayra.pena@tamiu.edu
Potter, George R 326-2683  KL 435D  Assistant Professor george.potter@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Jr., Alfredo  326-3141  KL 435B  Associate Professor  aramirezjr@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Noemi V 326-3157  KWRC 210  Instructor nvramirez@tamiu.edu
Roberson, Philip S 326-3155  KL 417C Clinical Associate Professor/Coor of Academic Quality Assurance & Collaborations philip.roberson@tamiu.edu
Robledo, Rosa 326-3142  KL 427D Assistant Professional rosa.robledo@tamiu.edu
Romano, Jacqueline E 326-3143 KL 419J Assistant Professor jacqueline.romano@tamiu.edu
Salinas-Dodd, Annie P 326-2676  KL 426D  Academic Coordinator  asalinas@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Bernice Y 326-2670  KL 418 Assistant Professor bsanchez@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Claudia L 326-2425  KL 426  Staff Assistant cdiaz@tamiu.edu
Trepinski, Tonya 326-2684 KL 419G Assistant Professor tonya.trepinski@tamiu.edu
Uribe, Patricia E 326-2523  BCH 213 Assistant Professor / Director of COED P-16 Initiatives puribe@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Bonnie 326-2438 KL 418A Clinical Assistant Professor bonniej.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Linda 326-2672  KWRC 220 Visiting Instructor linda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Viloria, Maria D 326-4915 KL 435A Assistant Professor maria.viloria@tamiu.edu
Wang, Xuesong  326-3156  KL 418 Assistant Professor xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu
Weitman, Catheryn J 326-2420  KL 429A  Dean catheryn.weitman@tamiu.edu

 

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100