departmentallisting

 

Alternative Certification Program
De Leon, Elsie R
326-2427 
KL 417 Data Information Specialist
edeleon@tamiu.edu
Dominguez, Idania Y
326-3098  
KL 417B   Program Manager (ACP)
idominguez@tamiu.edu
Academic Quality Assurrance and Collaborations
Ortiz, Stephanie L
326-2435 
KL 428 Staff Assistant salderete@tamiu.edu
Peña, Mayra L
326-2422  
KL 428A

Assistant Professor / Director of Academic Quality Assurance & Collaboration

mayra.pena@tamiu.edu
 
Educator Preparation and Certfication
Alonso, Annette
326-2421
KL 426D Special Program Aid

annette.alonso1@tamiu.edu

Benavides, Bertha
326-2423 
KL 435G
Certification Coordinator bbenavides@tamiu.edu
Macdonald, Anne
326-2688
KL 426B Special Program Aid ann.macdonald@tamiu.edu
Salinas-Dodd, Annie P
326-2676  
KL 426C   Academic Coordinator
asalinas@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Claudia L
326-2425  
KL 426A Staff Assistant cdiaz@tamiu.edu
 
Curriculum and Pedagogy, Department of
Anderson, Ronald 
326-2539  
KL-419E Associate Professor randerson@tamiu.edu
Arredondo, Christina M
326-2426 
KL 416 Staff Assistant carredondo@tamiu.edu
Coronado, Jennifer M
326-2673  
KL 416B  Associate Professor / Assistant to the Dean
jcoronado@tamiu.edu
Garza, Sergio D
326-2674  
KL 419H Assistant Professional
sgarza@tamiu.edu
Gill, Puneet
326-2689
KL 419D Assistant Professor puneet.gill@tamiu.edu
Hachar, San Juanita G
 326-2437   
 KL 419F Associate Professional
sjhachar@tamiu.edu
Kim, Won Gyoung
326-2685 
 KL 419K Assistant Professor kim.won@tamiu.edu
Lewis, Katie D
326-3090 
 KL 419C Visiting Assistant Professor
katie.lewis@tamiu.edu
Linn, Diana
326-2677 
KL 416C   Associate Professor / Chair dlinn@tamiu.edu
Norris, Jason
326-2697
KL 415 C Assistant Professor jason.norris@tamiu.edu
Park, Kyung-Shin
326-3158
KL 415B Associate Professor kpark@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Noemi V
326-3157 
KWRC 210  Instructor nvramirez@tamiu.edu
Romano, Jacqueline
326-3143
KL 419J Assistant Professor jacqueline.romano@tamiu.edu
Trepinski, Tonya
326-2684
KL 419G Assistant Professor tonya.trepinski@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Linda
326-2672
KWRC 220 Visiting Instructor linda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
 
Education, College of 
Diaz, Brenda Y
326-2420  
KL 429   Staff Assistant
brenda.diaz@tamiu.edu
Lopez, Patricia G
326-3145  
KL 429B   Executive Secretary
patsy@tamiu.edu
Weitman, Catheryn J
326-2420  
KL 429A   Dean
catheryn.weitman@tamiu.edu
 
Professional Programs, Department of
Benigno, Stephen
326-2681
KL 435C Assistant Professor sbenigno@tamiu.edu
Brown, Randel D
326-2679  
KL 432A   Associate Professor / Interim Chair / Director Special Education
brown@tamiu.edu
Dinkel, Lorraine M
326-3166  
KL 431B   Assistant Professor
lorraine.dinkel@tamiu.edu
Garcia, Melissa P
326-3139  
KL 427C  Assistant Professional
mpgarcia@tamiu.edu
Litman, Rebeca R
326-2430 
KL 432  Staff Assistant rlitman@tamiu.edu
Maroonroge, Sumalai
 326-2682   
KL 427B  Associate Professor
sumalai.maroonroge@tamiu.edu
Miller, Karyn E
326-2523
KL 435E Visiting Assistant Professor karyne.miller@tamiu.edu
Potter, George R
326-2683  
KL 426D   Assistant Professor
george.potter@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Jr., Alfredo
326-3141
KL 426C Assistant Professor / Director of Educational Administration
aramirezjr@tamiu.edu
Robledo, Rosa
326-3142 
KL 427D Assistant Professional rosa.robledo@tamiu.edu
Roberson, Philip
326-3155
KL 417C Clin Assoc Prof / Coord of Academic Quality  Assurance & Collaboration philip.roberson@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Bernice Y
326-2670 
KL 418 Assistant Professor
bsanchez@tamiu.edu
Uribe, Patricia
326-2523 
BCH 213 Assistant Professor / Director of COED P-16 Initiatives
puribe@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Bonnie
326-2438
KL 418A Clinical Assistant Professor bonniej.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Viloria, Maria D
326-4915
KL 435A Assistant Professor maria.viloria@tamiu.edu
Wang, Xuesong 
326-3156
KL 418 Assistant Professor xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu
         
5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100