University Compliance Committee

NAME TITLE EXT E-MAIL
Alva, Gerardo Director of Student Affairs 2284 gerardo.alva@tamiu.edu
Castillo, Jr., Juan J VP for Finance & Administration 2380 jjcastillo@tamiu.edu
Cisneros III, Juan Director of Grants & Contracts 2373 jcisneros@tamiu.edu
De La Garza, Maria D. Science Lab Technician (Chemistry) 2447 carmen@tamiu.edu
Dominguez, Adrian Safety/Risk Manager 2756 adrian.dominguez@tamiu.edu
Gonzalez, Gina D Associate VP of Student Success 2206 gina@tamiu.edu
Harmon, Steve K. Director of Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services 2180 harmon@tamiu.edu
Keck, Patricia C Director of Student Health Services 2235 patricia.keck@tamiu.edu
Kilburn, John C Associate Dean (Research & Sponsored Projects) and Empowered Official for Export Controls 3221 jckilburn@tamiu.edu
Liddle, Trevor C Director of Housing & Residence Life 1303 tliddle@tamiu.edu
Martin Del Campo, Kimberly Director of Continuing Education 2765 kimberly.mc@tamiu.edu
Martinez, Christy L Payroll Analyst 2377 christy.martinez@tamiu.edu
Martinez, Elizabeth N Associate VP for Administration 2477 enmartinez@tamiu.edu
Mejia, Hector M Associate Comptroller 2812 hector.mejia@tamiu.edu
Miller, Henry A Associate Director of Athletic Compliance 2732 henry.miller@tamiu.edu
Paul, Lisa Compliance Officer 2383 lisa.paul@tamiu.edu
Pena, Sandra V Director of Human Resources 2361 sandra@tamiu.edu
Rhodes, Frances G Associate Professor, Dept. of Humanities 2608 frhodes@tamiu.edu
San Miguel III, Fructuoso Director of University Police 2101 fructuoso.sanmiguel@tamiu.edu
Trevino, Mary T. Associate VP for Academic Affairs 2275 maryt@tamiu.edu

 

Title IX Compliance
Chair – Sandra Peña, Title IX Coordinator
Jerry Alva, Deputy Coordinator
Elizabeth Martinez
Gina Gonzalez
Trevor Liddle
Chief San Miguel
Becca Mayeaux
Lisa Paul

Emergency Response & Preparedness
Chair – Chief San Miguel
Juan Castillo
Adrian Dominguez
Steve Harmon
Patricia Keck
Lisa Paul
Kimberly Martin del Campo
Trevor Liddle

Clery Act
Chair – Captain Smith
Juan Castillo
Chief San Miguel
Jerry Alva
Gina Gonzalez
Trevor Liddle
Henry Miller**
Lisa Paul

Title IV
Chair – Gina Gonzalez
Jerry Alva
Laura Elizondo
Patricia Keck
Lisa Paul

NCAA Compliance – Use Existing TAMIU NCAA Compliance Committee
Chair – Henry Miller
Randy Brown
Gina Gonzalez
Lisa Paul

Records Management
Chair – Steve Harmon
Mary Trevino
Sandra Peña
Hector Mejia
Christy Martinez
Juan Cisneros
Juan Castillo
Lisa Paul

Developing and Implementing University Rules & Procedures
Chair – Lisa Paul
Juan Castillo
Elizabeth Martinez
Sandra Peña

Developing an Export Controls Program
Chair – John Kilburn
Zoila Franco Hinojosa
Sandra Peña
Jerry Alva
Adrian Dominguez
Lisa Paul
Christy Martinez


Office of Compliance
Killam Library, Room 270
5201 University Boulevard
Laredo, Texas 78041

Email: lisa.paul@tamiu.edu
Telephone: (956) 326-2380
Facsimile: (956) 326-2379

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100