Instructors

Instructors

Freshman Seminar 1101-1102

 

 

Patty Cantu

Mrs. Lilia P. Cantu
956-326-2803
USC 223B
lilia.cantu@tamiu.edu


R.Garza

Ms. Rebecca Garza
956-326-2742
BCH 207 B
rebecca.garza@tamiu.edu

 

Hoey

Ms. Ann Hoey
956-326-2713
BCH 206 A
ahoey@tamiu.edu

 

Holmgreem

Ms. Destine Holmgreen

956-326-2800
USC 223D
dholmgreen@tamiu.edu

 

Kazen

Dr. Hayley Kazen
956-326-2805
USC 223 E
hkazen@tamiu.edu

 

Valle

Ms. Letty Valle
956-326-2718
BCH 208 F
lvalle@tamiu.edu

 

Ginger

Ms. Virginia Watkins
956-326-2789
USC 223 H
virginia.watkins@tamiu.edu

 

 

Developmental Math

 

Jasso

Ms. Alma Jasso
956-326-2882
BCH 202 B
ajasso@tamiu.edu

 

Integrated Reading and Writing

 

D.Rodriguez

Ms. Daniela Rodriguez
956-326-2725
BCH 202 C
danielarodriguez@tamiu.edu

 

University College
Zaffirini Student Success Center, Room 223
Phone 326-2134
Fax 326-2129

 

University CollegeAdvising and Mentoring CenterUniversity Learning CenterWriting CenterTRiO Student Support ServicesTesting CenterFirst and Second Year Success

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100