Campus Wellness

Student Counseling & Disability Services Staff

Aracely C. Hernandez
Director
956-326-2232
achernandez@tamiu.edu

Rosabel Ramos
Counselor
956-326-3088
rosabel.ramos@tamiu.edu

Kristina D. Velasquez
Counselor
956-326-3084
Kristina.velasquez@tamiu.edu

Jonathan P. Serna
Counselor
956-326-2760
jonathan.serna@tamiu.edu

Michelle Flores
Counselor
956-326-3087
Michelle.flores@tamiu.edu

Daniel Alvarado
Counselor
956-326-2762
daniel.alvarado@tamiu.edu

Vanessa Garcia
DSS Coordinator
956-326-2763
vanessag.garcia@tamiu.edu

Andrea Almaguer
Staff Assistant
956-326-2230
andrea.almaguer@tamiu.edu

 

Facebook TAMIU Wellness

Twitter TAMIU Wellness

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
Student Counseling and Disability Services
Zaffirini Student Success Center 138
Phone: (956) 326-2230
Fax: (956) 326-2231

Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100