P&Cfaculty

 

Communication

 

Professor

Davis, Stuart

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 324D
(956) 326-3119
stuart.davis@tamiu.edu

Dr. Maria Flores

Flores, María 

Assistant Professor
LBVSC 201
(956) 326-3034 
maflores@tamiu.edu

Professor

Gonzalez, Ariadne 

Instructor
LBV 324B
(956) 326-3036
ariadnea.gonzalez@tamiu.edu

Dr. Jose C. Lozano

Lozano, Jose Carlos

Department Chair
Professor
Canseco Hall 301A
(956) 326-3117
jose.lozano@tamiu.edu

Ms. Angela Moran

Moran, Angela Marcela 

Associate Professor
PH 312F
(956) 326-3047
amoran@tamiu.edu

Ms. Joquina Reed

Reed, Joquina 

Instructor
LBV 324A
(956) 326-2614
joquina.reed@tamiu.edu


Psychology

 

Dr. Jeffrey Brown

Brown, Jeffrey 

Dean of Graduate Studies & Research
Associate Professor
Student Center 124F
(956) 326-2596
jbrown@tamiu.edu

Dr. Sara Castro Olivo

Castro Olivo, Sara 

Director of the Masters of Arts in Counseling Psychology
Associate Professor
Canseco Hall 312A
(956) 326-2638
sara.castro@tamiu.edu

Professor

Cieslicka, Anna

Associate Professor
Canseco Hall 312E
(956) 326-2611
anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu

Mr. Ray Garza

Garza, Ray

Visiting Instructor
Canseco Hall 312F
(956) 326-2618
ray.garza@tamiu.edu  

Dr. Roberto Heredia

Heredia, Roberto

Professor
Canseco Hall 312D
(956) 326-2656
rheredia@tamiu.edu

Dr. Monica Munoz

Muñoz, Monica

Associate Professor
Canseco Hall 312D
(956) 326-2656
mmunoz@tamiu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Terrazas-Carrillo

Terrazas-Carrillo, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor
Canseco Hall 312D
(956) 326-2656
elizabeth.terrazas@tamiu.edu

Dr. Gilberto Salinas

Salinas, Gilberto

Assistant Professor
Canseco Hall 312B
(956) 326-2636
gsalinas@tamiu.edu

 
5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100