University Compliance Committee

NAME TITLE EXT E-MAIL
Alva, Gerardo Associate VP for Student Affairs 2284 gerardo.alva@tamiu.edu
Castillo, Jr., Juan J VP for Finance & Administration 2380 jjcastillo@tamiu.edu
Cisneros III, Juan Director of Grants & Contracts 2373 jcisneros@tamiu.edu
De La Garza, Maria D. Science Lab Technician (Chemistry) 2447 carmen@tamiu.edu
Dominguez, Adrian Safety/Risk Manager 2756 adrian.dominguez@tamiu.edu
Gonzalez, Gina D Associate VP of Student Success 2206 gina@tamiu.edu
Harmon, Steve K. Director of Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services 2180 harmon@tamiu.edu
Kilburn, John C Associate Dean (Research & Sponsored Projects) and Empowered Official for Export Controls 3221 jckilburn@tamiu.edu
Liddle, Trevor C Director of Housing & Residence Life 1300 tliddle@tamiu.edu
Martin Del Campo, Kimberly Director of Continuing Education 3068 kimberly.mc@tamiu.edu
Martinez, Christy L Senior Budget Analyst 2371 christy.martinez@tamiu.edu
Mejia, Hector M Associate Comptroller 2812 hector.mejia@tamiu.edu
Miller, Henry A Director of Athletic Compliance 2732 henry.miller@tamiu.edu
Paul, Lisa Associate VP for Compliance 2856 lisa.paul@tamiu.edu
Pena, Sandra V Title IX Coordinator 2857 sandra@tamiu.edu
Olivos-Gonzalez, Martha Director of Human Resources 2361 marthao.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Rhodes, Frances G Associate Professor, Dept. of Humanities 2608 frhodes@tamiu.edu
San Miguel III, Fructuoso Director of University Police 2101 fructuoso.sanmiguel@tamiu.edu
Trevino, Mary T. Associate VP for Academic Affairs 2275 maryt@tamiu.edu

 


Office of Compliance
Killam Library, Room 159
5201 University Boulevard
Laredo, Texas 78041

Email: lisa.paul@tamiu.edu
Telephone: (956) 326-2855
Facsimile: (956) 326-2359

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100