x
  
  
From left to right: Jorge Dimas, Rebekah Kawas, Virginia Morales,  Dr. Jennifer Coronado,
Guillermo Gonzalez, Michelle Gonzalez, Carla Sandoval, and Liabette Rodriguez

Contact Information


Dean

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer M. Coronado ZSC 223 (956) 326-3020 jcoronado@tamiu.edu



Office Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Guillermo F. Gonzalez, Jr.
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3023 guillermo@tamiu.edu
Virginia A. Morales
Executive Assistant
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3027 vmorales@tamiu.edu
Michelle Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3022 michelle.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Gabriella Castillo
Admissions Counselor
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3232 gabriella.castillo@tamiu.edu
Gabriela Lopez
Graduate Student Specialist
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3220 gabriela.lopez@tamiu.edu
       

Senator Judith Zaffirini Student Success Center, Suite 223
5201 University Boulevard Laredo, Texas 78041
Telephone: 956.326.3020