x
  
  

Contact Information

Dean

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer M. Coronado ZSC 223 (956) 326-3020 jcoronado@tamiu.edu

Office Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Guillermo F. Gonzalez, Jr.
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3023 guillermo@tamiu.edu
Anna Buentello
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
ZSC 223 956 326-3029 Anna.Buentello@tamiu.edu
Virginia A. Morales
Executive Assistant
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3027 vmorales@tamiu.edu
Michelle Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3022 michelle.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Gabriella Castillo
Admissions Counselor
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3232 gabriella.castillo@tamiu.edu
Leslie Cardenas
Graduate Student Specialist
ZSC 223 (956) 326-3220 leslie.cardenas@tamiu.edu